Skip to content
Lab-tested, 100% legal CBD18+ only

Buy Vitality CBD in the UK

Vitality CBD is the most widely stocked CBD brand in Britain and one of the least forthcoming about itself, and holding both of those thoughts at once is the honest way to approach it. Independent analysis puts the brand in more than four thousand shops nationally, including major pharmacy and supermarket chains, which is more physical distribution than any other name on this site comes close to. As a Vitality CBD UK retailer we carry four lines in stock at the moment, out of a range built almost entirely around one idea: cannabidiol isolate taken under the tongue, as drops, as a spray, or as both in the same box. That last format is the one nobody explains, so we will start there.

More cbd oil

Other brands in the same aisle

Vitality CBD is the most widely stocked CBD brand in Britain and one of the least forthcoming about itself, and holding both of those thoughts at once is the honest way to approach it. Independent analysis puts the brand in more than four thousand shops nationally, including major pharmacy and supermarket chains, which is more physical distribution than any other name on this site comes close to. As a Vitality CBD UK retailer we carry four lines in stock at the moment, out of a range built almost entirely around one idea: cannabidiol isolate taken under the tongue, as drops, as a spray, or as both in the same box. That last format is the one nobody explains, so we will start there.

The dual applicator, and the rest of what we stock

A dual applicator is the same liquid in two bottles, a dropper and a spray; three oral lines and a balm are in stock today.

Two of our Vitality lines are Dual Applicator packs, the Natural and the Calm Support, and the name does not tell you much. What it means in practice is that the box contains the same liquid twice over, in two different bottles: a dropper and a spray.

That sounds redundant and it is not. Drops let you measure by counting, which is what you want when you are working out what suits you and want to repeat it exactly. A spray delivers a fixed amount in one press, which is faster, harder to spill, and considerably easier to use away from home. Buying both together means you are not committing to a delivery method before you have tried either. It is a sensible piece of product design and no page currently selling this brand explains it at all.

Around that sit the Lemon Oral Spray in 30ml and a 50ml Muscle Balm, which is the only line here you do not swallow. The brand's three Oral Drops in 30ml bottles and the Berry and Lemon Dual Applicators are part of the range but out of stock with our distributor at the moment. Flavours run to Berry, Lemon and Natural across the oral range.

Two further lines, the Lemon and Natural Broad Spectrum E-liquids, are held unpublished. Vitality has discontinued them, and rather than list a product we cannot picture or reliably source we leave them off the shelf. We would rather show you nine lines that exist than eleven where two do not.

LineFormatFlavoursStrength on our listingIn stock
Natural Dual ApplicatorDrops and spray together, 30mlNaturalNot currently shownYes
Lemon Oral Spray 30mlSpray bottleLemonNot currently shownYes
Calm Support Drops and SprayDrops and spray together, 30mlOne option1,200mgYes
Muscle Balm 50mlTopical balmUnscentedNot currently shownYes
Berry and Lemon Dual ApplicatorsDrops and spray together, 30mlBerry, LemonNot currently shownOut of stock at present
Oral Drops 30mlBottle with a dropperBerry, Lemon, NaturalNot currently shownOut of stock at present
The Vitality CBD range at GoCBD. See the note below on the strength column.

Every Vitality line on the shelf today

Tap a column heading to sort. Strength is the total in the container.

Vitality CBD oral range packaging showing oral drops, oral spray and support formats with strengths printed on each box

A gap in our own listings, and we would rather tell you

Only one of our four live Vitality lines carries a milligram figure, and that is our feed's failing, not the brand's labelling.

Look at the strength column above and you will notice it is mostly empty. That needs explaining, because on a brand built entirely around measured sublingual dosing it is the least useful thing that could possibly be missing.

Only one of the four Vitality lines in stock with us currently carries a milligram figure in our catalogue. The rest arrive from our supplier feed without one, so we have nothing to print.

This is our problem, not the brand's. Vitality label their strengths clearly and prominently. The poster above is their own artwork and you can read the figures straight off the boxes: 300mg on the oral drops, 600mg on the oral spray, 1,200mg on the support formats, 4,800mg on the oil. The information exists and is on the front of the pack. It simply is not in the data we receive.

The most visible CBD brand in Britain publishes the least about itself

No founder, no location, no manufacturing site and no certificate on the brand's own site, for the name in four thousand shops.

This is the genuinely odd thing about Vitality, and once you notice it you cannot stop noticing it.

Go to the brand's own website and see what you can find out. Where the company is based: not stated. Where the products are manufactured: not stated. When it was founded: not stated. What extract type it uses: not stated on the homepage. Whether it holds Novel Foods authorisation: not mentioned. Certificates of analysis: none published or linked, though a banner does claim lab-tested status.

An independent reviewer looking at the same site reached the same conclusion, noting there is no section anywhere showing who founded the company or what its history is. That is not our observation alone.

Set that against the distribution. This is the brand in the pharmacy, the supermarket and four thousand other shops, which for an enormous number of people will be the first CBD product they ever pick up. The brand with the most first-time buyers is the one telling them the least.

The ranking claims deserve the same scrutiny. Pages selling this brand describe it as the UK's number one CBD and as UK market leaders, with no metric attached to either. The one substantiated figure in circulation is the distribution number, which comes from a named industry analysis and measures how many shops stock it, not how good it is. Being the most available is a real achievement and it is a different claim from being the best. An independent reviewer has already flagged that the number-one framing is not fully substantiated, and we agree.

None of this makes the products bad. Wide pharmacy distribution is not nothing: it implies a supply chain that satisfies buyers with compliance departments. But you should know that the reassurance you might be reading into the shelf presence is not backed by anything published.

4,000+
UK shops stocking the brand, per industry analysis
0
Certificates of analysis published or linked
0
Company details stated: founder, location, factory, date

A dosage figure that is three years out of date

The FSA advises 10mg a day from food, not the 70mg the largest page selling this brand calls the current recommendation.

The largest page currently selling this brand tells readers that the Food Standards Agency now recommends a healthy adult take a maximum of 70 milligrams a day.

That figure is wrong, and the word now makes it worse, because it asserts the guidance is current. The Food Standards Agency revised its advice for healthy adults down from 70 milligrams to 10 milligrams a day on 12 October 2023, on updated evidence. The old number has been superseded for three years, and our intake guide sets out what the current figure covers.

This is the fourth time we have found that figure while researching brand pages for this site, across three different domains, including on one brand's own directions for use. It is not a single careless retailer. It is a number that has embedded itself in UK CBD copy and is being recycled faster than the correction travels.

Isolate: what it buys you and what it leaves out

Predictability and no THC question, with every other plant compound left out.

Every Vitality line we stock is cannabidiol isolate. The extract is refined until only the cannabidiol remains, which is why the range is described throughout as containing no THC.

What that buys you is predictability. There is no spectrum question, no per-container THC arithmetic, and nothing that a certificate would materially change. If you are cautious about the legal position, or you are subject to workplace testing, isolate is the grade that gives you the least to worry about. For a brand sold in pharmacies to first-time buyers, it is a sensible default.

What it leaves out is everything else in the plant. Full and broad spectrum extracts retain other cannabinoids and terpenes, and a proportion of long-term users prefer them for that reason. The independent reviewer with the largest page about this brand says plainly that they would rather have a broad or full spectrum product, and that is a fair position to hold.

So the honest framing is that isolate is not a lesser product, it is a narrower one. If you have tried isolate and found it did nothing for you, trying a different brand at a higher isolate strength is probably the wrong next move, and a different extract type is probably the right one. Euphoria and Aztec both run full-spectrum lines, and Orange County covers broad spectrum across several formats; the spectrum guide sets out the difference.

Isolate, broad or full spectrum: which grade fits

Two questions. The answer is the definition of each type, nothing more.

Are you drug tested for work or sport?
What do you want in it besides CBD?

The type that matches

Broad spectrum

CBD with other hemp compounds left in and the THC taken out during processing.

Not medical advice. 18+ only.

How Vitality compares with the other brands we stock

Narrow and approachable: Orange County wins on range and paperwork, nobody else makes an oral spray.

Vitality occupies a specific and quite narrow position on our shelves, and the comparison makes that obvious.

Against Orange County, the other British brand here, it is range against focus. Orange County covers oil, gummies, e-liquid, vape pods and balms across 27 lines, prints a milligram figure on every one, and publishes batch certificates on its own site. Vitality covers oral formats and one balm, and publishes no certificates at all. If documentation decides your purchase, that comparison is not close.

Against Hempthy and Cannapower, it is format rather than quality. Both of those are confectionery specialists. If you would rather take something than chew something, Vitality is the brand built for it, and neither of the others makes an oral spray.

Against Professor Herb and Euphoria there is barely any overlap at all. Those are hemp, hash and smokable ranges. Nobody is choosing between a Vitality oral spray and a hash briquette.

The thing Vitality genuinely wins on is the delivery format. A sublingual spray with a fixed measure, sold next to a pharmacist, is the most approachable entry point in this entire shop, and that is worth something the specification sheet does not capture.

BrandLinesExtractFormatsCertificates publishedBest for
Vitality CBD4 in stockIsolate throughoutOral spray, dual applicator, balmNone foundFirst-time buyers who want a measured sublingual dose
Orange County CBD27Broad, isolate and full spectrumOil, gummies, e-liquid, vape pods, balmsBatch certificates on siteRange and documentation together
Hempthy10Isolate throughoutGummies, hard sweets, mints, tea, tabletsNone on the product pageConfectionery with a stated figure
Cannapower15Isolate and full spectrumGummies, cream, resin, cartridgesPublished per flavourCheckable paperwork on a gummy
Euphoria25Isolate and full spectrumHash, extracts, edibles, oil, sweetsNone publishedFull-spectrum extracts
Cross-brand comparison from our live catalogue.

Where Vitality is strong, and where it is not

Strong on delivery format, isolate consistency and pharmacy reach; weak on transparency, range, and a shelf that is half out of stock.

Drops and spray in one box is a genuinely good idea, the spray is the easiest thing to use in this entire shop, and sublingual dosing is the format most people should start with. One extract type across the range means no spectrum confusion and nothing that needs a certificate to interpret, which for a brand aimed at people buying their first CBD product is the right call. And pharmacy distribution, easy to underrate, requires satisfying buyers who ask compliance questions; not a substitute for published documentation, but not nothing.

Against that: the transparency, comprehensively. No founder, no location, no manufacturing site, no founding date, no certificates, for the brand with the widest reach in the country. The unsourced leadership claims, which an independent reviewer has already questioned. A narrow range, with no gummies, no vape and no capsules, and at the moment the oral drops and two of the three dual applicators out of stock with our distributor. And, ours rather than theirs, the missing strengths in our own listings.

Good for

  • A first CBD purchase in a measured sublingual format
  • Anyone who wants both a dropper and a spray of the same liquid in one box
  • Anyone who wants isolate and nothing else to think about

Not for you if

  • Anyone who has already tried isolate and found it did not suit them; a different extract type is the logical next step
  • Anyone who wants to read a certificate before buying, where Orange County and Cannapower both publish one
  • Anyone shopping for edibles, vape or capsules, none of which we carry from Vitality

Where Vitality sits under UK law

Isolate is the grade least likely to trouble the 1mg container test; the oral lines sit under novel foods and the balm does not.

The consumer test in the UK is one milligram of controlled cannabinoids in the container, regardless of the container's size or the concentration inside it. Isolate products are the least likely of any grade to approach that ceiling, because the refining process removes the other cannabinoids rather than retaining them, which is a genuine practical advantage of this whole range.

The percentage figure circulating across this category is a farming rule. It caps THC in a standing hemp crop grown under a Home Office cultivation licence and has never governed what may be sold to a person. Several pages ranking for CBD brands still print it as though it were the consumer limit.

Ingestible cannabidiol sold in Great Britain requires authorisation under the Novel Foods regime, with validated products published on a public list by the Food Standards Agency. The oral drops and sprays fall under that regime. The Muscle Balm does not, because topicals sit outside it, so it should not be described as authorised in either direction. Vitality's own site does not mention Novel Foods status at all, which for a brand in pharmacy distribution is a surprising omission rather than an alarming one.

The FSA's separate advice is that healthy adults keep intake from food supplements to no more than 10 milligrams a day, revised down from 70 milligrams on 12 October 2023. Everything on this page is 18+ only, and nothing here is sold or described as acting on any condition.

Buying Vitality CBD in the UK

Available almost anywhere, so this page earns its place with the dual applicator explained, the gaps named and the dosage figure corrected.

You can buy this brand almost anywhere, which means an independent page has to justify itself on usefulness rather than availability.

What we have added here: an explanation of the dual applicator that no other page selling it provides. A straight account of how little the brand publishes about itself, corroborated by an independent reviewer rather than asserted by us. A correction to a dosage figure that four separate pages across three domains are still circulating. An honest description of what isolate does and does not give you. And a disclosure of a gap in our own listings, with the reason and the fix.

We also stock the brands that beat it. When certificates matter to you, Orange County publishes them and we will say so. When isolate has not worked for you, we will point you at a full-spectrum range instead of selling you a stronger version of the same thing. That is the only real advantage an independent retailer has, and it is worth more than another product grid.

When the strength data lands in our catalogue, or the out-of-stock lines return, this page gets updated rather than left standing.

Questions people ask

What is a Vitality CBD Dual Applicator?

It is one product supplied in two bottles: a dropper and a spray, containing the same liquid. Drops let you count and repeat an exact amount, while the spray gives a fixed measure in one press and is far easier to use away from home. Buying both together means you do not have to commit to a delivery method before trying either.

Why do some Vitality listings on GoCBD not show a strength?

Because our supplier feed arrives without the figure for most of these lines, so we have nothing to print. It is a gap on our side rather than the brand's: Vitality prints strengths clearly on the front of every box. We have flagged it for correction in the data, and until then the packaging is the authority rather than our listing.

Is Vitality CBD really the UK's number one CBD brand?

It is the most widely stocked, which is a different claim. Independent industry analysis puts it in more than four thousand shops nationally, and that figure is real and sourced. The number-one and market-leader phrasing that appears on pages selling the brand carries no metric at all, and at least one independent reviewer has questioned it.

Does Vitality CBD publish lab reports?

We could not find any. The brand's site carries a banner claiming lab-tested status but links no certificates of analysis, names no laboratory and gives no batch information. That is the largest documentation gap of any brand we have written up, and it is notable given how widely the products are sold.

Is Vitality CBD full spectrum or isolate?

Isolate, across every line we stock. The extract is refined until only cannabidiol remains, which is why the range is described as containing no THC. It makes the products predictable and keeps them well clear of the legal ceiling, but it also means none of the other plant compounds are present.

How do you take a Vitality oral spray?

Sublingually, meaning you spray it under the tongue and hold it there rather than swallowing straight away, which lets it absorb through the lining of the mouth. That is the standard method for both the drops and the spray in this range, and it is the reason the brand builds around this format rather than capsules or gummies.

Should I take 70mg of CBD a day as some pages suggest?

No. That figure was the Food Standards Agency position until 12 October 2023, when the advice for healthy adults was revised down to 10 milligrams a day from food supplements. Several pages selling CBD brands still publish the old number, in one case describing it as the current recommendation. Take the 10 milligram figure as the guidance and speak to a pharmacist for anything beyond it.

What should I try if Vitality CBD did not suit me?

Not a stronger isolate, most likely. If a refined isolate product has not worked for you, moving to a higher strength of the same extract is unlikely to change much, and changing extract type is the more logical next step. Euphoria and Aztec both run full-spectrum lines, and Orange County covers broad spectrum across oil, gummies and vape.

Updated October 2026